Sisterhood Board 2019-2020

     

Co- Presidents


Diane Tichi                                    Sheila Shear

dmtichi2@comcast.net                 sheilaashear@gmail.com

 

Treasurer -  Bonnie Silverberg

sisterhoodtreas@gmail.com


VP Membership - Sandi Jacobs

membershipsisterhood@gmail.com


Recording Secretary - Beth Novick

lorentzbe@aol.com


Corresponding Secretary - Judy Carle

Jhc2092@bellsouth.net


Community Coordinator - Jane Norris

botanica@knology.net


Social Media Chair - Gail Nathan

gailsusannathan@gmail.com


Trustees


Elise Greenspan

elise.greenspan@gmail.com


Susan Koblin

suekoblin@gmail.com 


Margalit Neiman

margalit.neiman@gmail.com


Sondra Hopmeier

sondrahopmeier@att.net


Deborah Lucash

deborah@lucash.com


Marilyn Gordon

marilyn.j.m.gordon@gmail.com

 

Historian - Lois Sugarman

lmsugarman@comcast.net


Immediate Past President - Sarah Blum

Sj29466@comcast.net


Bereavement - Dunlap Silver

agheel@bellsouth.ne